40 – again…

19Dec2004

Hello honey,

sorry again about the whole flower thing… When I made the order I wasn’t sure that this shop
could deliver them, because I didn’t have your full address and also not you tel. number.
But I tried it, and after 1 day I got the confirmation that it is ok and they will send you the
flowers. So I thought everything is all right, and they found your house.
I never thought that a woman with the same name could be living on the same street. What a
coincidence!
I can also understand that she took the flowers, but as soon as she saw the card with another name
and birthday wishes, she should have told that she is the wrong person. Now I am really quite
angry about her!!!
Ok, I can’t change that anymore… I am only sad that you didn’t get the flowers on your birthday,
because I wanted to surprise you with them…

Hehe, now you can call me “dummer Andreas” for doing such a thing…. πŸ˜‰

>Again this evening was my late shift, so a bit late to back home.
Hm? You didn’t tell me till now… so you have different shifts? What time do you have to work,
and which days of the week?

>When I left the center,
>didn’t know for what reason, I didn’t want to back home right away. Since I moved back
>with my parents, this is the first time I feel like this way.
Where did you live before you moved back with your parents, did you have a apartment on your own?

>I drove to call on my best
>friend who lives alone in an apartment nearby. Just enough time for a cup of tea then her
>b/f came, no problem, I was ready to leave anyway. Ah ! Tomorrow I’ll have the last lesson
>of this sesson with some kids, then probably will go shopping on Sunday.
You are lucky, you can go shopping on Sundays! For me Sundays I always stay at home, because all
shops are closed. So I had to go shopping yesterday. Saturday is the only day of the week where I
have enough time…
So, how was your last lesson? Did you play christmas songs with them?

>Well, I can understand well how did you feel this week, must be very disappointed… part
>of the reason is my fault.
No, its not your fault. Still I am a little sad. Can you give me a kiss, then I am feeling
better..! πŸ˜‰

>But I didn’t understand why the “Sophie Lee”
>of that house still took it when she should have known she was not the right person.
>Yep, I phoned this house the late afternoon, just tried to say hello and see….
>but nobody answered.
Maybe I should write her and tell her I am angry that she took the wrong present……….
😦

>Well, I don’t know if you would accept my apologise here.On the whole it is coz of
>my fault. I never ever thought when I told you my add. in the very beginning of Oct.
>that you would have sent me things in this way.
As I said, no problem. I wanted to surprise you, so I also didn’t ask again if the address you
told me before is ok… then you would have known that I send you something.

>I really deeply appreciated what you have done for me, however I would like to doing it
>when we meet.
So you can look forward to meeting me, as you know you will not only get a kiss from me in public
but also a present.
(hey! but no french kiss! if you want this, I am really a coward! hehehe)

Have a nice sunday,
Dein Andreas


Leave a comment