45 – Thanks!

Envoyé le : Lundi 27 décembre 2004 20h14
Objet : thanks!
Hello Honey,

thank you very much for your nice christmas card. I was so happy to get it from you, although when
I tried to read it with my computer at home, it broke down and after that I had some trouble with
my internet connection…. So I had to wait till today to watch the end, here at work.
Hmmm, my computer is strange. The connection is much too slow now. Reading text emails is ok, but
everything else needs such a long time that I am going crazy!

Honey, I wanted to write you a mail yesterday, but I got some bad news and after that I wasn’t in
the mood anymore… You know I visited a friend in Osaka during my last trip. She went to Phuket
for holidays on 25th December… and till now I didn’t hear from her again. I am really worried
about her. Now I just have to wait to hear if she is ok.

Hey, I wanted to tell you that I missed you so much during the last weekend. I imagined how we
spend these days together!
How were your christmas days? Everything ok? (I hope you didn’t have any more arguments with your
father…)
Ok, I stop for today. I just wanted to send you a short mail…

wo ni ai (yes, I found out what this means)
🙂

Dein Andreas


Leave a comment