39 – Hello

Samedi 18 dΓ©cembre 2004 19h15

Hello honey!!

>Miss me ?
YES!!! miss you sooooo much!

>**kiss** ( this one is on your cheek πŸ˜‰ )
Why only the cheek??? But still happy to get your kiss!

>The last Monday night I was out and being in a pub with friends, for quite a long time I
>didn’t join friends like this…
Haha! We are very similar… I also didn’t go out with my friends for a long time… (maybe 4-5
month already???)
Next Saturday its the birthday of one of them, so I hope that day we will meet.

>guess what they are doing now ?? Both of
>them are the real-estate agent !!!
Why? Didn’t they find a job after studying, or did they want to be real-estate agents?

>Ok, someone told me that : Pythia, you are a sensitive person.
>Haha… maybe, is it good or bad ?
Hmmm, depends on the situation, right??? Sometimes good, sometimes bad…
For me its good. I like it better if you are sensitive than being practical and cold…!

>Today it is much too cold outside, so I am just staying here in my room, only writing you a mails
>and being lazy! πŸ˜‰
>It seemed I was being with you…. at that moment. πŸ˜‰
I wish you were together with me. It would be much more fun than being alone. πŸ˜‰

>Is it far from your place to Duesseldorf ?
40 minutes by train. (then again changing trains and going another 25 minutes to the place where I
work)

>There is a big chrismas market. Its not much time till christmas anymore, so I want to go to a
>market once this year…
>Then did you get anything in that christmas market ?
I almost got a cold! Hahaha!
No… I didn’t get anything special. Just some kind of sweets. A “chocolate-cake-ball” thing. I
forgot the name, its something from the south of Germany…? First time for me to eat it.

>Yep, who the hell they are, you know in Quebec driver still can talk on the
>cell-phone while they are driving.
Its not allowed in Germany anymore since 2 years. But nobody seems to care.

>But I remember you like to hold monkeys in your arms! And I would look cute together with you.
>Somebody could make a photo…! πŸ˜‰
>Hey, honey…
>Oh, yes, there is some technical problem for me to scan that photo to you meanwhile.
>Maybe a bit later I can send you. πŸ˜‰
No problem, you don’t need to hurry. But if the scanner is working again, please send it. Now we
talked about it so long, I am curious to see you and the monkey!

>No, they can’t live without a handy man, the light-bulb hanging on the high ceiling needs
>someone to change, windows and doors needs someone to repair, toilet needs someone to
>clean…. haha….woman needs a man !!!
Pah!!!
**annoyed**
.
.
hehehe, you don’t need a man for anything else??? Who would you give a kiss??? πŸ˜‰

>For sure I knew you’re joking. πŸ˜‰
>Hahaha! I think this time you didn’t know it for sure!!! :-))
>No way !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haha….
this time you won’t
>too stupid to count the ” ! ”
I didn’t count, but my guess is: there are between 70-80.

>YES, I KNEW IT FOR SURE.
No, you didn’t! πŸ˜‰

>Probably you forgot why you had a bad mood at that time.
What bad mood…???
I forgot! πŸ˜‰

>But when do you have bad mood usually ?
Hmmm, I really can’t say. Only when I am not feeling well, when anything happened…
But not that I have bad mood every morning or something like that.
And you?

>Hehe…. I know….with me = happy….. do you remember I told you even in my first mails ?
In your first mails I didn’t believe you. But now I know its true!!!!! :-))
Hehe! How do you do that???

>Not at all, you know I knew a guy who is always sleeping in a train on the way to work in
Dinslaken. πŸ˜‰
Only sometimes. You can also see this guy reading a book, or watching cute girls. πŸ˜‰

>You were naughty again !?!? Oh, yep, actually you are being naughty always !
It took you a long time, but now you found out… πŸ˜‰

>Not even when you met a cute girl sleeping…. Lol, did your shoulder get all
>wet by their spits, hahaha….?
Ehhhhrg! Yes! Sometimes they really did this (not on my shoulder, but still disgusting)

>The same, do you often lean your head on one’s
>shoulder while you are sleeping in the train to work ? :))
Only if a cute girl is sitting next to me. Then I pretend to be sleeping and my head drops to
her…. No. I am lying. I never do this. πŸ˜‰
But could I do this if you are sitting next to me? Maybe then a long flight would also me much
more comfortable! You can be my cushion:-))

>Do you like Spain? Have you been there?
>No, I never been there myself. I only know Spain from the opera Carman, and the old film, oh
sorry !
I’ve been to Spain often when I was a child. Together with my parents.
But today I wouldn’t like such a beach holiday anymore, because there are too many tourists. There
are other places in Spain that are more beautiful, maybe not near the sea, but still very nice.

>One more thing in the movie that I liked….the director’s car… Alfa Remeo “Spider”, wow !
>it is classic, I’ve never seen on the road.
No? Never??? You can see some of them here in Germany. Not often, but sometimes.

>Ooh ! I know now why I couldn’t have had dream this weekend. I supposed to have a very dirty
thought,
>but since you were a good boy, just staying at home to write me mail and being lazy there only.
So we
>had nothing on it. Well, how about for this coming weekend ? Tell me about your tricky treaty
ideas.
>I would like it perhaps.
Oh, I am really sorry for that. I was such a good boy with no naughty thoughts at all. No
dirty-weekend for both of us!
But next weekend we can change that!
Ok, I try to have a very dirty thought next Saturday night… maybe you also have the same one!
Please tell me in your next mail about that dirty thought, and I tell you if it was the same one I
had…
Hehehehehe!

>You like my room’s colour ? Actually, it is not my idea to have this colour, it came from the
>old owner. When my parents spared this room for me, I was still living outside.
Hmmm, its not bad… But I think I wouldn’t chose the color if I painted the room myself.
On your pictures its a little difficult to tell, because the whole room is empty. Maybe with
furniture and all your stuff inside it looks much different???

>Since I was going
>to move back, they had already been living in the house, so I didn’t want to bother them in
>repainting it with my style.
What is your style? Please tell me.
Hey! I don’t know anything about it. Not only how you like to have your room decorated, but also
other things. But perhaps it is a little difficult to describe in a mail…

>Sometimes I thought my room’s colour might suit for a couple. hehe….
Is than in invitation??? πŸ˜‰

>Not really. The view from my room is not really nice,Β  only houses outside there.
>When the peak hours of traffic, there are many cars running by, it makes noisy. 😦
Hmmm, on the photo it looked quiet.
Too bad… But near my place also a lot of cars are running by all day. I had to get used to the
noise. 😦

>Are you messy? πŸ˜‰
>For sure I’m messy and have a messy mind too. I need someone to clean my room up from
>time to time and I have to go to psychiatrist very often and take medicines. Hahaha….
If your mind is messy, we fit together perfectly! πŸ˜‰
hey??? You need someone to clean your room??? I don’t have time for that, sorry!

>But its also very comfortable for only one person! I also like to sleep in a big bed. πŸ™‚
>Lol… I have no complaint about that. Yep, it is really comfortable. So you have a big bed too ?
πŸ˜‰
My bed is maybe not so big as yours, its no double. But still quite large. Its comfortable for me.
So you like to sleep alone in your own bed… but how about sleeping with another person. Do you
like that? (now I don’t mean sex, but only sleeping next to each other in the same bed)

>Hehe….
>Well, Sorry ! Here I talked in Canadian’s words, we named a two seats sofa as a love-seat.
>Haha…Don’t you think that how romantic the Quebecers are in Montreal ?
The word reminds me of something I saw in Japan. There is a cinema in Tokyo that has extra large
sofas for 2 persons. I think they were also called love-seats or something like that. I think it
is a nice idea for couples, perhaps more interesting than a normal cinema seat.

But I guess you also only use your love-seat for yourself and don’t share it with anyone, right?
Same as your bed…? πŸ˜‰

>Hey, if I use the proper word “Cosmetic Surgery”Β  instead of artificial surgery.
>will you change your mind on them ? Indeed, it’s not much difference.Β  But really !?
>Hahaha….Just started wondering how much you know about japanese or your knowledge of
>them still remains ten years ago ?!
>Well, usually, I won’t argue for… and discuss with… when the one who is in
>favour of that….
Hehe. This new word doesn’t change anything! πŸ™‚
Maybe I just listened to the wrong persons, or they told only lies…? I don’t know.
Even if Japanese like to do surgery, I believe its still not as bad as here in Germany or the US!
In some countries it became a normal thing to have an operation.

Hey??? Why wouldn’t you want to argue with me? Just because I favour something doesn’t mean that I
can’t change my mind…! πŸ˜‰

>I wanted to answer something…… but I forgot…….!!! Hehehe! :-))
>No doubt it really means that is a very unimportant thing.
exactly! :-))

>Hmm… you give me such an unanswerable question here… I think if not for the distance,
>I would have to meet you this christmas.
**smile**
You can’t wait any more, right??? πŸ˜‰ hehe, I want to tease you with that!
But seriously, I know about it too well, because I am feeling the same, honey!

>Hey, it is easy for you to tell that we still could be friends even if we broke up
>whatever our relation was. But surely, our friendship would not be the same….
Why is it easy for me? Do you think I am just saying that, without being honest? Of course I would
be incredibly sad if we broke up, but I also wouldn’t want to lose you as my friend…

>And I confess here, that is the thing I am feeling much concern.
Are you concerned how our friendship will be? If our feeling when we meet won’t be the same way as
in our mails? Or concerned about breaking up some day?

>I like romantic stories in movies and also in real life. IΒ  like ghost stories in
>movies only. But don’t even think you can scare me with ghost story in real life.
But I can try! πŸ˜‰

>Hey, and you ? Romantic stories in movies only ? haha…. man likes action more
>than talking and thinking… :))
You know, I don’t fall in love very fast, so most of romantic stories only come from movies for
me… πŸ˜‰
But I like both, in real life and also in movies.

>Ok, I must pick up the story faster than you, then I translate verbally into yourears right
away… hahaha….
You also have to imitate all the actors! Very good.
But if I fall asleep, please don’t shout into my ears to wake me up again. Hehehe

>Then…. what would you say ? By the way where did you take this Asian movies ?
I know a internet shop here in Germany that sells Asian DVDs, somtimes I buy there.

>”dummer Andreas” would be correct.
>Thank you, professor Simmer. πŸ™‚
Hey! Don’t tease your teacher!!! πŸ˜‰
I only wanted to make it easier for you, if you ever need a German word to describe me!!!

>Why afraid? Its not negative…
>Yes. πŸ˜‰Β  Β  Β  It’s not negative…. somehow it is not positiove, right ?
Hmmm, I am not sure. I’d like a girl more if she doesn’t fall in love so easy.
If she told me she had already dozens of b/f before, I wouldn’ think that she means it very
serious with me…

>hehehe! But… what do you want??? πŸ™‚
>Something valuable that you can’t buy in the world. πŸ˜‰
>And…? Can I give you this…? πŸ˜‰
>You can if you want… πŸ˜‰
I think I want…! πŸ˜‰

>I only said such things because we were making fun. In reality, if you were married, I would not
>want you to be my secret lover.
>Will you ask me to divorce for you ? πŸ˜‰
If you are happy with your husband, I will not ask for that. If you decide to get divorce on your
own, after that we could be lovers again. :-))

>Hehe! You still want a naughty picture from me?!?!?
>For sure I really want to have yours… hehe…
We make a naughty pic when we are together. πŸ˜‰

>So now you promise !!! Don’t eat you words, OK ? Or else, you won’t never got my kiss.
This is the worst threat!!!!!! 😦

>(I will send this pic to the gay website if you are not nice to me. Don’t complain !!!
>Its you taught me in the first of your mails.) :))
Nooooo!!!!Please don’t do that. Hey! I thought your forgot about it, because you answered me it is
a stupid thing to do!!!
You are right, your memory is too good! πŸ˜‰

>Have you ever walked on like this path ( the enclosed photo )? It’s in Germany…. hey, I found
>myself fond of Germany more than France lately.
Dumme Pythia! You forgot to attach the photo to this mail!!!
Hahaha!
(please send me again later!)
But you are sooo right, Germany is much better than France! πŸ˜‰

>When I free myself to do something that people may think its weird. It doesn’t mean that
>they don’t want to do, they just scare to do…they think they should do the grown-up things.
But I like that. We could do something like that together.

>Haha…I gonna bother you to die….for talking too much ?!
No. I like to listen to you.

>Yep, I am talkative too.
Hmmm, maybe you will be surprised. In real life sometimes I am very quiet… Perhaps you don’t
like that?

>But it is true
>that I may make you embarrassing when you are with me….hehe… Scare me ?? πŸ˜‰
Why would you embarrase me when we are together? Hehe. I want to know more.
(maybe you will scare me with that…) πŸ˜‰

>but yes, I would like to kiss you! In public or if we are alone! Both is ok. ;-))
>**smile** Bet you … you won’t kiss me in public, haha…. you are coward.
You really want to know????? πŸ˜‰ Ok! I will show you.

>We can kiss me anytime you want! But maybe French kisses are better at home, when nobody is
>looking. πŸ˜‰
>Haha….
>Haha, no??? or Haha, yes??? πŸ˜‰
>Yes and No…..hehehe…. tell you in next mail if I still remember. πŸ˜‰
Now you have to remember, because I remind you again.
So please tell me today! πŸ™‚

>First, thanks for you reminded me with these very good ideas that I could scare you
>some days later on. πŸ˜‰
Ahhhhh. No! What have I done?????

>Secondly, you must give me a “Kiss” here, for I haven’t doing such a thing only to tease you.
>But afterwards…. Hehehe….
**kiss**
πŸ˜‰

>Yes, you are good on making me happy….it was so impressive that in the first mails of you , you

>said if I was sad, I could write to you….. Even till this moment, I really enjoy writing to
you.
But most of the time you are not sad, which is a good thing, because I like you being happy much
more.
And if you are really sad one day, you can still write me and I will listen.

>In real life, I admit that I am a not doubtful emotional person, but I would not talk with other
>people, even my friends about my feelings, especially about some sad or unhappy things .
In that point we are similar. I also don’t talk to friends or family about my feelings. Not that I
don’t want to bother them, its just that I think some things are none of their business. Sometimes
I want to keep something for myself…
But maybe I am not such an emotional person as you are, or I am not showing it.
As I once said, its easier to write about it in mails. So I guess by now you really know me much
better than most of my friends here in Germany.

>Hey, what happened to me, wanna talk to you like this…. hehe….nooooΒ  !!!!!!
>Honey, love you . πŸ™‚
You can always talk to me like this…! **smile**
and a **kiss** for you.

>Hahaha… so I am right. And I am too happy to know that you are as cute as I am. πŸ™‚
>We are both “dumm” sometimes! πŸ˜‰
>I don’t like “dumm” persons, except this time. πŸ˜‰
“dumm” often has a negative meaning, but sometimes it can also be cute to be called “dumm”. πŸ˜‰

>Hehe… maybe I should have said that I THOUGHT this friend had been my best mail friend.
Hmmm, thats sad. Because I know that you exchanged mails for quite a long time. Sorry.

>I guess you knew already, at the very beginning, when I just met you, I have mentioned
>this friend. The reason why I was so sad, not only because I decided to stop exchanging
>mails, but I found out actually I had been like a fool to write with this friend.
Ah, now you don’t write any more at all…? 😦
Hmmm, just a thought… but could something like that also happen to us? I hope not!

>I hope you found out early and this guy got what he deserved! (or in his case, he didn’t get
>anything)
>He got nothing from me, I was smart.
>Hehehe! Very good. I like that!!! πŸ™‚
>Hey, you should give me a …. πŸ˜‰
a …what???
Ok, you get a kiss on your cheek for being so smart! (or do you want something else?????) πŸ˜‰

>So, you do the same to those mails senders who said that they were interested in your language ?
>But for me, I won’t do that if only for an idle talking, even if they know some French.
Most of those mail senders already stop writing after the first mail.
But I am also not very interested in this. You are right, when they know the language only a
little bit, its very difficult to find a good topic to talk about.

>Maybe I watched too many kinda movies, novels etc…. have you ever read The Sorrows of
>Young Werther? Or Mishima, Yukio etc…
>How can we grasp something forever ??? Hehe… honey, you don’t have to answer me this
>silly and unanswerable question. πŸ˜‰
Yes, its impossible to answer your question.
But as you know you can’t grasp something forever you shoudn’t even try to do it. Better just try
to enjoy your life and don’t have such sad thoughts. Hmmm, but even this is almost impossible.

>I always remind myself that there is no one lords the other, we should give each other more space
.
>Friend of mine told me that he splitted up with a jap.gal for she was too serious during the only

>two months relationship. πŸ˜‰
I heard japanese girls are getting serious very fast, some of them want to marry after just a
short time with a guy. They are really too fast, maybe they don’t think enough about a marriage.
They only have this dream of a beautiful (and inredibly expensive) wedding and don’t think about
the consequences.

>But you know, its the same situation here for me. I live together with my mother. It would be no
>problem at all for you to stay here, but we also wouldn’t have complete privacy.
>So… just let it be and will be… as you said it would only for holidays…
Hey, I said our first meeting will only be like holidays, because I know that we can’t stay
together forever, as both of us have to return to our boring everyday lifes again.
But I wasn’t really happy with this holiday-thought… I think the time we have together will be
much too short!!!

>maybe it is nothing to do with privacy … and we don’t need much privacy at all…;)
What about Kama sutra??? Or french-kissing (and not in public!) Don’t we need a little privacy for
that??? πŸ˜‰
I think I need muuuuuuuuch privacy together with you, honey!

>I like this much more than only thinking about sex! πŸ™‚
>Hehe… you really understand the Profound Romanticism.Β  Bravo !
Or I was fooling you, and the only thing I really want is sex!!! Hehehe, what do you think??? πŸ˜‰

>Wo ai niΒ  πŸ˜‰
anata ga ai shite!
Ich liebe dich.
(^_^)/

Dein Andreas


Leave a comment