44 – hello

Vendredi 24 dΓ©cembre 2004 19h33

Hello Honey,

>You are trying to scare me again!
>Do you really think that I stop writing just because of such a thing???
>It’s a great thing to me. I don’t like being dishonest.
I know you don’t want to be dishonest. Thats what I like very much about you, you never lied to
me. πŸ™‚

>Well, I wish the flowers were sent at my door and my parents would have taken, he thought
>it was reasonable that I got flowers from friends with the names on the card. Then the last
>evening story wouldn’t happen.
>However, honey, let me apologize to you again…
Yes, thats so true… Again, all this only because that Sophie Lee woman. 😦

>The party was in a Turkish restaurant (big surprise…), dinner was nice and we even watched a
>belly-dancing-woman… πŸ˜‰
>Anybody was allowed to touch her ? Anybody danced with her ? It mustn’t be you, I’m sure. πŸ˜‰
No touching! Our boss was forced to dance with her. He didn’t want, but because all people shouted
and laughed he finally danced with her.
Hahaha! Nooo, I would never do that! You know I don’t like to dance…!

>Hm… I’m sure that I don’t have any problem with friends, even some difficult people. Friend of
>mine said that I’m diplomatic. Haha… I don’t know it is a flattering or a bad comment.
Hehe, I am also not sure. Maybe a little bit of both. Hey! If its a negative thing, please don’t
be diplomatic to me, you can always tell me what you are thinking!

>I can imagine that your pupils like you, when they give you some presents…
>Some chocolates, a hair-pin, a ball-pen, a small bottle of perfume, and cards.
>The most I like is cards drew by themself.
Yes, even if they don’t look so good, but its soooo cute to get such a card from a child, right?
Hey, you got many presents. You are a very popular person and your pupils like you! πŸ™‚

>Hey, my little cute Andreas
>also played christmas songs with your teacher ? πŸ˜‰
>Yes, of course! πŸ™‚
>Good that you can entertain friends with that on Christmas. πŸ˜‰
No… I can’t. You remember? I said that I forgot how to play… hmmm, no. Maybe I have not
forgotten everything, but I am so bad now, you couldn’t believe it!!! I hope you NEVER ask me to
play piano when we meet!!! πŸ˜‰
When I was a child, I played better. Sometimes I played for my grandmother, but this was the only
person I had as an audience.

>A kiss from you is enough for me,
>You can be sure to get one! (or two, three, four….) πŸ˜‰
>**smile**
>Thank you !
How many do you want today??? πŸ˜‰

>(hey! but no french kiss! if you want this, I am really a coward! hehehe)
>hehehe…. It really depends on how crazy I would be by that time….
>So maybe you are very crazy when we meet????? I would like to see you like that. πŸ˜‰
>You don’t scare that I make you embarrassing in this way ? πŸ˜‰

Perhaps a little embarrased, I don’t know…
But I get a kissΒ  from you, so I don’t care about embarrassing!!! πŸ™‚

>I really want to send you this mail, though it is not finished, coz I am
>very tired rightnow… I don’t want to keep it in my mail inbox for long…….
>Many dialogues between us are deleted or skipped by mistakes or on purpose…
>Whatever… if you are still interested in it…. when you answer this mail,
>I write it again, ok ?
I can imagine that you were very tired, writing in the middle of the night!
**smile**
Ok, I just leave some unanswered dialoges, maybe we can talk about it the next time!

>Miss me ?
>YES!!! miss you sooooo much!
>Then giveΒ  me a big hug. πŸ˜‰
HUUUUUUGGGGG!
Hey, this is only in my mail again. But after you were so sad after what happend the last days, I
thought I would like to be with you right now so much and hug you in reality, not only in a mail.
Maybe you would feel a little better then… (and me too!!!)

>**kiss** ( this one is on your cheek πŸ˜‰ )
>Why only the cheek??? But still happy to get your kiss!
>Hehe… coz we are in the street. I am shy
Hmmmm, now you tell you are shy. But some time before you said that if you are crazy enough I get
another kind of kiss! πŸ˜‰
But I to imagine you as being shy, cute Pythia! πŸ™‚

>Haha! We are very similar… I also didn’t go out with my friends for a long time… (maybe 4-5
>month already???)
>hehehe… b’coz both of us were busy in mails.
Hehe, so true!
But you know, sometimes I am a bad boy and write my mails at work… So I have more time in the
evening for other things. But still not enough time to meet my friends often.

>Are they the ones you had mentioned before ?Β  You told me that you didn’t take more
>care over your friends lately…
>Anyways, it’s a good time to meet old friends. Oh yeah ! It will be Christmas Day,
>your friend is lucky, it is easy for people to remember his/her birthday.
No, its another person. I visit him sometimes, maybe every 2-3 weeks. And we often write short
mails during working time, nothing special… just about some interesting thing we just heard, or
sending each other links to interesting or funny web-pages.

>nothing in the pocket. That’s why both of them wanted to be a house agent. They own
We don’t have so many agents for houses here in Germany and I also don’t know if the payment for
them is very good. That’s why I asked you about it…

>their business, many things, i.e. car, phones, even lunch they claim it is company’s
>expenses… so they can avoid paying some taxes…and save money in their own pockets.
Ah, I understand! πŸ™‚

>You know the housing market in Canada is so heat…. a house price is raised in double.
>That’s one of reasons my parents sold the old house this year.
Really? I didn’t know. In Germany prices are strange now. Houses got cheap, but apartments and
flats are incredibly expensive now. I have no idea why.
Still, prices are much too high for both houses and apartments.

>Hehe… Ok, so the big christmas market is closed to your working place ?
No. There are 2 markets in Duesseldorf. One big in the city near the biggest shopping-street in
Duesseldorf, another one near the station.
But I work in Kaarst, this is a small town next to Duesseldorf. Nothing special is there. Some
supermarkets, a store for baby-stuff and a big IKEA store is next to our building, thats all.

>someone to change, windows and doors needs someone to repair, toilet needs someone to
>clean…. haha….woman needs a man !!!
>Pah!!!
>**annoyed**
>Hey, honey, don’t feel annoyed… are you the one doing this job at your home ? πŸ˜‰
Hehe. Yes, I have to do all the repairs. But I am not very good at it, and if something is not
working when I try to fix it, I often get very angry!!! :-/

>hehehe, you don’t need a man for anything else??? Who would you give a kiss??? πŸ˜‰
>I need your mails… I would give Andreas a kiss … :))
Ah, this sounds much better. πŸ˜‰
Ok, one **KISS** for you!

>YES, I KNEW IT FOR SURE.
>No, you didn’t! πŸ˜‰
>This time, I even don’t know what we were talking about… haha….
>Ok, file closed ! no child game ! πŸ˜‰
Hahahahaha! I also forgot it. I have no idea what this was about. :-))

>Probably you forgot why you had a bad mood at that time.
>What bad mood…???
>I forgot! πŸ˜‰
>It’s normal that you forgot, yep, I know.
Yes, you know I forget unimportant things. And being in a bad mood isn’t something I want to
remember, so I am happy I forgot about it already.

>but I accustom to make it my inmost feelings. In another way, I’m quite emotional,
>that’s all my friends knew. So I think mood and emotion are a bit different. I think that
>you are not that type, you would be very calm. πŸ™‚
Yes. I can be very calm, even in a situation where other people would get so angry they could
explode.
But then again, sometimes I get angry or have a bad mood about things that would be unimportant to
others…
Hmmm, maybe I am a little strange sometimes, don’t you think…? Hehe, but you have to accept that
if you want to be together with me… πŸ˜‰

>Hehe…. I know….with me = happy….. do you remember I told you even in my first mails ?
>In your first mails I didn’t believe you.
>hehehe….
Hey, only because I didn’ know you very well at that time.

>But now I know its true!!!!! :-))
>But after my birthday’s matter, do you still think the same ?
Not all situations may be happy, but this doesn’t change the fact that I am happy together with
you! πŸ˜‰

>Only sometimes. You can also see this guy reading a book, or watching cute girls. πŸ˜‰
>This guy maybe reading a book, but absolutely not watching cute girls… coz there are
>only some gossip women… and a man with a cutie dog… πŸ™‚
Ah, you remember…
But why are there no cute girls????????? This is boring!

>You were naughty again !?!? Oh, yep, actually you are being naughty always !
>It took you a long time, but now you found out… πŸ˜‰
>Better late than never. πŸ˜‰
Hehe, and you are still interested in meeting me, even if you know I am so naughty??? πŸ˜‰

>Only if a cute girl is sitting next to me. Then I pretend to be sleeping and my head drops to
>her…. No. I am lying. I never do this. πŸ˜‰
>Haha… of course, you never do this, as I remind you that there is no cute girl on your train
meanwhile. πŸ˜‰
Next time I will walk through the whole train, till I find a cute girl. Then I can sit next to
her, maybe also put my head on her shoulder.

>But could I do this if you are sitting next to me?
>No problem at all, just don’t wet my shoulder, hehe….
I promise I won’t make you wet. πŸ˜‰

>Maybe then a long flight would also me much more comfortable! You can be my cushion:-))
>Lol… see who will be the cushion…. :))
And if we are sleeping in a bed together?? You also don’t want to be a cuishon??? πŸ˜‰

>Here I have reasons to tell you one more time, until this moment, it is still my desire.
>If not for the distance, I would have to meet you this christmas. ( my local time rightnow is
>2:30 in the morning, ah !!!!!!!!! I am very very tired.But still have a clear mind, so I know
what I said.)
Of course I believe you, because I want exactly the same as you.

>Hey, it is easy for you to tell that we still could be friends even if we broke up
>whatever our relation was. But surely, our friendship would not be the same….
Why is it easy for me? Do you think I am just saying that, without being honest? Of course I would
be incredibly sad if we broke up, but I also wouldn’t want to lose you as my friend…
Well, talk later……. coz I am tired rightnow. Sorry !

Ok, talk about it later…

>And I confess here, that is the thing I am feeling much concern.
Are you concerned how our friendship will be? If our feeling when we meet won’t be the same way as
in our mails? Or concerned about breaking up some day?
– ditto –

>Why afraid? Its not negative…
>Yes. πŸ˜‰ It’s not negative…. somehow it is not positiove, right ?
Hmmm, I am not sure. I’d like a girl more if she doesn’t fall in love so easy.
If she told me she had already dozens of b/f before, I wouldn’ think that she means it very
serious with me…

>(I will send this pic to the gay website if you are not nice to me. Don’t complain !!!
>Its you taught me in the first of your mails.) :))
Nooooo!!!!Please don’t do that. Hey! I thought your forgot about it, because you answered me it is
a stupid thing to do!!!
You are right, your memory is too good! πŸ˜‰

>Have you ever walked on like this path ( the enclosed photo )? It’s in Germany…. hey, I found
>myself fond of Germany more than France lately.
Dumme Pythia! You forgot to attach the photo to this mail!!!
Hahaha!
(please send me again later!)
But you are sooo right, Germany is much better than France! πŸ˜‰

>When I free myself to do something that people may think its weird. It doesn’t mean that
>they don’t want to do, they just scare to do…they think they should do the grown-up things.
But I like that. We could do something like that together.

>Haha…I gonna bother you to die….for talking too much ?!
No. I like to listen to you.

>Yep, I am talkative too.
Hmmm, maybe you will be surprised. In real life sometimes I am very quiet… Perhaps you don’t
like that?

>But it is true
>that I may make you embarrassing when you are with me….hehe… Scare me ?? πŸ˜‰
Why would you embarrase me when we are together? Hehe. I want to know more.
(maybe you will scare me with that…) πŸ˜‰

>but yes, I would like to kiss you! In public or if we are alone! Both is ok. ;-))
>**smile** Bet you … you won’t kiss me in public, haha…. you are coward.
You really want to know????? πŸ˜‰ Ok! I will show you.

>We can kiss me anytime you want! But maybe French kisses are better at home, when nobody is
>looking. πŸ˜‰
>Haha….
>Haha, no??? or Haha, yes??? πŸ˜‰
>Yes and No…..hehehe…. tell you in next mail if I still remember. πŸ˜‰
Now you have to remember, because I remind you again.
So please tell me today! πŸ™‚

>First, thanks for you reminded me with these very good ideas that I could scare you
>some days later on. πŸ˜‰
Ahhhhh. No! What have I done?????
Hehehe….

>And if you are really sad one day, you can still write me and I will listen.
>Even when you are being with your girlfriend there…. ok ? Promise me, honey.
>no, I ain’t joking. And I don’t mean to tease you, but I really understand and
>love you… for this , I would like to talk with you later on.
Right now I only want YOU to be my girlfriend, so its a little difficult for me to imagine that
situation.
But ok, I promise (without teasing you here at all). Even if I had a girlfriend, you can always
write me and talk to me.
.
.
(We can talk about this again later, if you want)

>In real life, I admit that I am a not doubtful emotional person, but I would not talk with other
>people, even my friends about my feelings, especially about some sad or unhappy things .
In that point we are similar. I also don’t talk to friends or family about my feelings. Not that I
don’t want to bother them, its just that I think some things are none of their business. Sometimes
I want to keep something for myself…
But maybe I am not such an emotional person as you are, or I am not showing it.
As I once said, its easier to write about it in mails. So I guess by now you really know me much
better than most of my friends here in Germany.
Well, honey, I am interested in this topic, but I would like to skip this for the next time
talking , coz I’m tired rightnow…. ok ?
.
.
ok, in the next mail then…

>Ok, so ……my dumm Andreas. πŸ˜‰
I shouldn’t be happy that you call me “dumm”, but because of my strange logic, you get a **kiss**
from me for that.
Hehehehehe! πŸ˜‰

card….supposed we are still friends….at least on my side.

>Hmmm, just a thought… but could something like that also happen to us? I hope not!
>No matter what happen I will write to you until the world is over or I ….
**smile**
Thank you so much, it really means a lot for me what you just said!

>or you tell me
>to stop…please don’t just block my mail…
I never do this. To no person!

>better to tell me not to doing so coz you are
>busy with… or you are annoyed….or even by no reasons….
Yes, I always want to be honest to you and if I ever become annoyed about something or are busy
and can’t write for some time, I tell you…

>Ok, you get a kiss on your cheek for being so smart! (or do you want something else?????) πŸ˜‰
>**smile**
>More than a kiss on my cheek…. πŸ˜‰
You know the places where I want to kiss you, and in which order… πŸ˜‰

>Hey, honey… except that topic of ” I love you ” , do you have another subject to talk with me ?
πŸ˜‰
Everything you want, except weather. (which is only COLD these days!)
We can talk about…. hmmm, Hey??? I don’t know any interesting topic. :-((
The last 2 weeks I was only busy with my stupid work, after coming home I also didn’t do anything
special. Often only sleeping.
Ahhhhh! I became sooo boring. I don’t even notice what is happening in the world around me… 😦

>But as you know you can’t grasp something forever you shoudn’t even try to do it. Better just try
>to enjoy your life and don’t have such sad thoughts. Hmmm, but even this is almost impossible.
>Yes, honey you are right. And remind me to tell you a dialogue in a Korean movie in my next mail,

>rightnow, I started feeling tired… ah, have you ever seen the Korean movie ” Christmas in
August ” ?
Sorry, no… never heard of it.
Please tell me in the next mail.
But this reminds me of an Korean actor I saw in Japan last month. I forgot his name, but he seems
to be very famous in Japan now. He played it a TV-drama called “winter sonata” (?)
Of course I didn’t know him at all, but Japanese girls went crazy when they saw him on a Korean
festival.

>But I wasn’t really happy with this holiday-thought… I think the time we have together will be
>much too short!!!
>Yes, you are right. I don’t want to think much rightnow. Meanwhile just enjoy being in love with
you here.
>Who knows the coming days ?
the same here!
**smile**

>maybe it is nothing to do with privacy … and we don’t need much privacy at all…;)
What about Kama sutra??? Or french-kissing (and not in public!) Don’t we need a little privacy for
that??? πŸ˜‰
I think I need muuuuuuuuch privacy together with you, honey!
Yes, agree. ( and as you know after this Monday late afternoon, why I said that I would like
keep privacy from my parents. I’m sorry about that ! )

>Or I was fooling you, and the only thing I really want is sex!!! Hehehe, what do you think??? πŸ˜‰
>Yep, you were fooling me when you asked me about “my size” and if I’m hot in the very first of
your
>mails. Somehow, even at that time I didn’t consider you were nasty but just teasing me something
for fun.
I was only teasing you at that time! I didn’t really want to be nasty. Ok, maybe a little bit when
I asked if you are hot… πŸ˜‰
And I am still interested in your size, because till now you didn’ tell me!

>Then I put my trust in feelings and also from what you said sometimes was by no means, I do
>believe your fine personality.
>I would direct your interest beyond my body to my soul, of course it also helps to turn
>the power of sex into love; or in reverse, it is the same to me. ThatΒ  sex + love = perfect
harmony life
>So as my response to your question, what do you think ?
Today I have to say I want to answer this later, …because now its already late and I am getting
tired.

Sorry, I was sooo busy the last 2 days and today I was a little lazy and didn’t write very much,
but I wanted to send you this mail before christmas weekend…
I am really happy that you wrote in this mail you would like to meet me this christmas! Although
its not possible, I can imagine how it would be to spend the next days together with you!
So I want to wish you merry christmas and a wonderful weekend!
πŸ™‚
Love you so much!

>Wo ai ni πŸ˜‰
>If you understood the above, who taught you ? Your chinese-vietnamese friend ?
I have absolutely no idea what this means!!! πŸ˜‰

>anata ga ai shite!
>Aishiteru πŸ˜‰
I’m still not sure. Either you can understand Japanese and didn’t tell me by now because you want
to tease me some more, or you are a very inteligent and smart girl (with a good online dictionary)
hehehe! πŸ˜‰

Ich liebe dich.
Ich lieb Di πŸ˜‰
**smile**

Dein Andreas


Leave a comment